Monita Mohammadian Gray picMonita Mohammadian Gray

Dean of Academic Success

Briggs Hall 117 | 920-832-6530
monita.m.gray@lawrence.edu
Schedule a meeting

Academic procedures and concerns (questions, petitions, incompletes)

 

Julie Haurykiewicz

Associate Dean of Academic Success

Briggs Hall 138 | 920-832-7022
julie.a.haurykiewicz@lawrence.edu
Schedule a meeting

 

Tutoring; writing and public speaking support; Freshman Studies instructor; academic skills workshops; Freshman Academic Institute seminar instructor

 

Kate Zoromski

Associate Dean of Academic Success

Briggs Hall 118 | 920-832-7461
kathryn.a.zoromski@lawrence.edu
Schedule a meeting

Academic counseling, academic success course, help with academic procedures

 

Cecile Despres-Berry

Director of ESL and the Waseda Program

Briggs Hall 135 & International House | 920-832-7130
cecile.c.despres-berry@lawrence.edu
Schedule a meeting

ESL courses, Summer Institute for International Students

 

Melly Gledhill picMelly Gledhill

Student Success Specialist

Briggs Hall 132 | 920-832-6527
imelda.s.gledhill@lawrence.edu
Schedule a meeting

Academic counseling; academic success course

 

Kelsey Uherka

Quantitative Skills Specialist

Briggs Hall 134 | 920-832-6672
kelsey.b.uherka@lawrence.edu
Schedule a meeting

Support for quantitative skills, drop-in quantitative tutoring

 

Accessibility Services Coordinator & Academic Skills Specialist

Briggs Hall 136 | 920-832-6530
accessibility@lawrence.edu

Academic accommodations, accessibility aids, academic skills

 

Wendy Osero

Administrative Assistant

Briggs Hall 117 (Center for Academic Success office) | 920-832-6530
wendy.osero@lawrence.edu

Appointments with the Dean, status changes (leaves & returns), administrative support

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube