The Awards Committee recognizes and celebrates alumni achievements through researching the achievement and service records of candidates and recommending them for alumni awards.

Committee Members

Joseph B. Berger '86, P'18
Timothy A. Burnside '02
Louis S. Cornelius '68
Eileen Johnson M-D '66
Stephanie Kliethermes '07
Kristen Olson Lahner '73, Co-Chair
Andrea Powers Robertson '94
Margaret H. Schmidt '12
Bryan Torcivia '81, Co-Chair
Shana Shallue, Associate Director of Alumni & Constituency Engagement, Ex-officio