Tuesday, July 23, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Thursday, July 25, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Thursday, August 8, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Thursday, August 15, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit

Thursday, August 22, 2019

  • Yoga
    12:00pm Warch Campus Center 224 - Esch Hurvis Studio (Esch)
    Nourish your mind, body, and spirit