View a list by office/area

APPAREL STORE
Amanda Hauser
    Sales Manager, Lawrence Apparel & Gifts
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6775
    Email: amanda.l.hauser@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 304

CAMPUS CENTER
Gregory L. Griffin
   Campus Center Director
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7236
   Email: gregory.l.griffin@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 407

Tim A. McConnell
   Campus Center Building Administration and Set-Up Assistant - Overnight
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6837
    Email: tim.a.mcconnell@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center

Antonio A. Rockett
   Campus Center Building Administration and Set-Up Assistant - Overnight
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7000
   Email: antonio.a.rockett@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center

CAMPUS CENTER CUSTODIANS
Mark R. Boelter
    Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: mark.r.boelter@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Tim L. Bolz
   Custodian
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
   Email: tim.l.bolz@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Custodial

Max Fraleigh
   Custodian
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
   Email: max.fraleigh@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Ann Parmentier
    Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: ann.parmentier@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Patrick Randerman
   Custodian
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
   Email: patrick.g.randerson@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

James D. Sachs
    Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: james.d.sachs@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Benjamin C. Stillson
   Custodian
   Campus Phone: 920-205-4764
   Email: benjamin.c.stillson@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Custodial

CAMPUS LIFE OFFICE
Nadir Carlson
   Campus Life  Organization and Events
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6981
   Email: nadir.c.carlson@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Campus Life

Spencer Morgan
   Campus Life Greek Advisor and Leadership Coordinator
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6598
   Email:  spencer.l.morgan@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Campus Life

Wendy Osero
    Housing Coordinator
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6765
    Email: wendy.osero@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 403 Campus Life

Charity A. Rasmussen
    Administrative Assistant
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6600
    Email: charity.a.rasmussen@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 403 Campus Life

Amy Uecke
    Associate Dean of Students for Campus Life
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6595
    Email: amy.uecke@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 405 Campus Life

Rose Wasielewski
    Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Life
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7203
    Email: rose.wasielewski@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 404 Campus Life

CAMPUS SAFETY
Note: Campus Safety staff conduct their work primarily from Brokaw Hall. Below is a list of Campus Safety staff.

Bartholomew W. Boge
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: bartholomew.w.boge@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Brianna Bernard
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: brianna.bernard@lawrence.edu
Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Alec J. Brockman
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: alec.j.brockman@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Erica Dailey
   Assistant Director of Campus Safety
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7085
   Email: erica.n.dailey@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Shelly Frost
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: shelly.a.frost@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

William C. Glass
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: william.c.glass@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Kevin P. Goggins
   Security Night Shift Supervisor
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
    Email: kevin.p.goggins@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Campus Safety

Ben P. Kohlman
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: ben.kohlman@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Campus Services
Jonathan E. Meyer
    Director of Campus Services
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6788
    Email: jonathan.e.meyer@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 307 Office of Campus Safety

Jodie B. Bonikowske
    Assistant to the Director of the Warch Campus Center
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6654
    Email: jodie.b.bonikowske@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 306

CONFERENCES AND EVENT SERVICES
Angela K. Bleck
   Conference & Event Services
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6839   
   Email: events@lawrence.edu 
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 413

DINING SERVICES MANAGEMENT TEAM
William Bauman
   Executive Chef, Bon Appetit
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7317
   Email: william.m.bauman@lawrence.edu

April Mancl 
   Board Manager, Bon Appetit
   
Campus Phone: 920-832-7309
   
Email: april.mancl@lawrence.edu
   
Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 110   

Julie Severance
    General Manager, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7314
    Email: julie.a.severance@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 104

Alan Shook
    Director of Operations, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7314
    Email: alan.l.shook@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 110

Debra Walker
    Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7311
    Email: debra.m.walker@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 203

Justin Yager
   Viking Room Manager, Bon Appetit
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6776
    Email: kevin.biesack@lawrence.edu

MAIL SERVICES
Samuel E. Pierson
    Mail Services Coordinator
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6657
    Email: samuel.e.pierson@lawrence.edu
  Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 211 Mailroom

Wade N. Nelson
    Campus Courier
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6657
    Email: wade.n.nelson@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 211

Staff Directory, Warch Campus Center

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube