Kate Allison
   Campus Life Events Coordinator
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7298
   Email: kathleen.a.allison@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Campus Life

William Bauman
   Executive Chef, Bon Appetit
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7317
   Email: william.m.bauman@lawrence.edu

Kevin Biesack
    Viking Room Manager, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6776
    Email: kevin.biesack@lawrence.edu

Angela K. Bleck
    Assistant Director of the Warch Campus Center    
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6839    
    Email: angela.k.bleck@lawrence.edu    
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 413

Owen Boardman
   Campus Life Leadership Coordinator
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6599
   Email: owen.p.boardman@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Campus Life

Mark R. Boelter
    WCC Building/Set-up Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: mark.r.boelter@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Bartholomew W. Boge
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: bartholomew.w.boge@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Security

Tim L. Bolz
   Building Set-up/Custodian
   Email: tim.l.bolz@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Custodial

Jodie B. Bonikowske
    Assistant to the Director of the Warch Campus Center
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6654
    Email: jodie.b.bonikowske@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 306

Alec J. Brockman
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: alec.j.brockman@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Security

Max Fraleigh
    Building Set-Up/Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: max.fraleigh@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

William C. Glass
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: william.c.glass@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Security

Kevin P. Goggins
    Security Night Shift Supervisor
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
    Email: kevin.p.goggins@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Security

Gregory L. Griffin
    Campus Center Director
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7236
    Email: gregory.l.griffin@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 407

Amanda Hauser
    Sales Manager, Lawrence Apparel & Gifts
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6775
    Email: amanda.l.hauser@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 304

Ben P. Kohlman
   Security Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: ben.kohlman@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Security

April Mancl
    Board Manager, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7309
    Email: april.mancl@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 110

Tim A. McConnell
    Campus Center Building Administration and Set-Up Assistant - Overnight
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6837
    Email: tim.a.mcconnell@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center

Jonathan E. Meyer
    Director of Security
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
    Email: jonathan.e.meyer@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 307 Security

Wade N. Nelson
    Campus Courier
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6657
    Email: wade.n.nelson@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 211

Wendy Osero
    Housing Coordinator
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6765
    Email: wendy.osero@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 403 Campus Life

Teresa Ostertag
    Office Manager/Bookkeeper, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7312
    Email: teresa.a.ostertag@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 104

Ann Parmentier
    Lead Building/Set-up Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: ann.parmentier@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Nick Paulson
   Campus Life Student Organizations Coordinator
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6598
   Email: nicholas.j.paulson@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Campus Life

Samuel E. Pierson
    Mail Services Coordinator
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6657
    Email: samuel.e.pierson@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 211 Mailroom

Charity A. Rasmussen
    Administrative Assistant
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6600
    Email: charity.a.rasmussen@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 403 Campus Life

Antonio A. Rockett
   Campus Center Building Administration and Set-Up Assistant - Overnight
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7000
   Email: antonio.a.rockett@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center

Lola Rottier
    Catering Manager, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7305
    Email: lola.j.rottier@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 106

James D. Sachs
    Building Set-Up/Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: james.d.sachs@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Jose F. Saldivar
    Security Night Shift Supervisor
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
    Email: jose.f.saldivar@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 306 Security

Julie Severance
    General Manager, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7314
    Email: julie.a.severance@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 104

Alan Shook
    Director of Operations, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7314
    Email: alan.l.shook@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 110

Benjamin C. Stillson
   Warch Campus Center Custodian
   Campus Phone: 920-205-4764
   Email: benjamin.c.stillson@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Custodial

Amy Uecke
    Associate Dean of Students for Campus Life
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6595
    Email: amy.uecke@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 405 Campus Life

Debra Walker
    Retail Manager, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7311
    Email: debra.m.walker@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 203

Rose Wasielewski
    Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Life
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7203
    Email: rose.wasielewski@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 404 Campus Life

William Ziegler
    WCC Building/Set-up Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: william.ziegler@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube