View a list by office/area

CAMPUS CENTER
Gregory L. Griffin
   Campus Center Director
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7236
   Email: gregory.l.griffin@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 407

Tim A. McConnell
   Campus Center Building Administration and Set-Up Assistant - Overnight
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6837
    Email: tim.a.mcconnell@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center

Antonio A. Rockett
   Campus Center Building Administration and Set-Up Assistant - Overnight
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7000
   Email: antonio.a.rockett@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center

CAMPUS CENTER CUSTODIANS
Mark R. Boelter
    Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: mark.r.boelter@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Tim L. Bolz
   Custodian
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
   Email: tim.l.bolz@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Custodial

Ann Parmentier
    Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: ann.parmentier@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

Patrick Randerman
   Custodian
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
   Email: patrick.g.randerson@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

James D. Sachs
    Custodian
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6602
    Email: james.d.sachs@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Facility Services Custodial

CAMPUS LIFE OFFICE
Nadir Carlson
   Campus Life Organization and Events
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6981
   Email: nadir.c.carlson@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Colman Hall Campus Life

Nyanna Dixon
    Seniors/Commencement
    Email: nyanna.e.dixon@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Trever Hall Campus Life  

Doniell Ericksen
    Volunteer Programs Assistant
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7383
    Email: doniell.m.ericksen@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Plantz Hall Campus Life

Spencer Morgan
   Campus Life Greek Advisor and Leadership Coordinator
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7590
   Email:  spencer.l.morgan@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Kohler Hall Campus Life

Charity A. Rasmussen
    Administrative Assistant
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7676
    Email: charity.a.rasmussen@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 403 Campus Life

Catherine Stern
    Assistant Director of Campus Life for Housing & Residential Living
    Campus Phone: 902-832-6765
    Email: catherine.stern@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 403 Campus Life

Bonny Sucherman
    Wellness Programs Assistant
    Campus Phone: 920-993-6327
    Email: bonny.a.sucherman@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Hiett Hall Campus Life

Amy Uecke
    Associate Dean of Students for Campus Life
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6595
    Email: amy.uecke@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 405 Campus Life

Rose Wasielewski
    Associate Dean of Students and Dean of the Sophomore Class
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7203
    Email: rose.wasielewski@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 404 Campus Life

CAMPUS SAFETY
Note: Campus Safety staff conduct their work primarily from Brokaw Hall. Below is a list of Campus Safety staff.

Bartholomew W. Boge
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: bartholomew.w.boge@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Brianna Bernard
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: brianna.bernard@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Erica Dailey
   Assistant Director of Campus Safety
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7085
   Email: erica.n.dailey@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Shelly Frost
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: shelly.a.frost@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Kevin P. Goggins
   Campus Safety Night Shift Supervisor
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
    Email: kevin.p.goggins@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Campus Safety

David James
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: david.d.james@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Erik. J. Justen
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: erik.j.justen@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Joshua Greg Mosley
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: joshua.g.mosley@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Jose Saldivar
   Fire Safety Coordinator
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: jose.f.saldivar@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 306 Office of Campus Safety

Timothy Schraufnagel
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: timothy.j.schraufnagel@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Steven Z. Van Heeswyk
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: steven.z.vanheeswyk@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

Tha Vong Vue
   Campus Safety Officer
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6999
   Email: thavong.vue@lawrence.edu
   Campus Address: Brokaw Hall Lower Level

CAMPUS SERVICES
Jonathan E. Meyer
    Director of Campus Services
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6788
    Email: jonathan.e.meyer@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 307 Office of Campus Safety

Jodie B. Bonikowske
    Assistant to the Director of the Warch Campus Center
    Campus Phone: 920-832-6654
    Email: jodie.b.bonikowske@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 306

CONFERENCES AND EVENT SERVICES
Angela K. Bleck
   Conference & Event Services
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6839   
   Email: events@lawrence.edu 
   Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 413

DINING SERVICES MANAGEMENT TEAM
William Bauman
   Executive Chef, Bon Appetit
   Campus Phone: 920-832-7317
   Email: william.m.bauman@lawrence.edu

April Mancl 
   Board Manager, Bon Appetit
   
Campus Phone: 920-832-7309
   
Email: april.mancl@lawrence.edu
   
Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 110   

Julie Severance
    General Manager, Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7314
    Email: julie.a.severance@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 104

Debra Walker
    Bon Appetit
    Campus Phone: 920-832-7311
    Email: debra.m.walker@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 203

Justin Yager
   Viking Room Manager, Bon Appetit
   Campus Phone: 920-832-6776
    Email: justin.j.yager@lawrence.edu
    Campus Address: Warch Campus Center Room 314

MAIL ROOM
Kelly M. Rutten
    Mail Services Coordinator
    Email: kelly.m.rutten@lawrence.edu
 

Staff Directory, Warch Campus Center

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube