President's Cabinet

Christyn AbarayChristyn Abaray

Assistant to the President

and Secretary to the Board of Trustees



Ken AnselmentKen Anselment

Vice President for Enrollment and Communication



Christopher Card

Christopher Card

Vice President for Student Life



Cal Husman

Calvin Husmann

Vice President for Alumni and Development




Katie Kodat

Catherine Kodat

Provost and Dean of the Faculty




Headshot of Eric Mayes

Dr. Eric Mayes

Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion



Mary Alma Noonan

Mary Alma Noonan

Vice President for Finance and Administration



Brian Pertl

Brian Pertl

Dean of the Conservatory of Music



Megan Scott

Megan Scott

Associate Vice President of Communications

Jason BrozekJason Brozek
Special Assistant to the President
Stephen Edward Scarff Professor of International Affairs and Associate Professor of Government

Office of the President

Sampson House
Lawrence University
711 E. Boldt Way 
Appleton, WI 54911-5690

Phone: 920-832-6525
Fax: 920-832-6978