For a complete schedule of Conservatory performances, please check the Lawrence University Calendar.

Admission to events listed below is free except where indicated.  All non-ticketed events may also be enjoyed via Webcast.

Fall Term 2024 Performances

Saturday, October 5, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Wind Ensemble & Symphony Orchestra

Friday, October 11, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Choirs

Saturday, October 12, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Kaleidoscope

Tickets required

Saturday, October 19, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Symphonic Band

Thursday, October 31, 2024 • 8 p.m. • Harper Hall
Improvisation Group of Lawrence University (IGLU)

Sunday, November 10, 2024 • 3 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Percussion Ensemble (LUPÉ)

Friday, November 15, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Choirs

Saturday, November 16, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence Symphony Orchestra

Monday, November 18, 2024 • 3:10 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Workshop

Monday, November 18, 2024 • 8 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #1

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 • 3:10 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #2

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Symphonic Band & Wind Ensemble

Thursday, November 21, 2024 • 4:30 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #3

Thursday, November 21, 2024 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Fall Opera Scenes

Winter Term 2025 Performances

Monday, February 24, 2025 • 8 p.m. • Harper Hall
Improvisational Group of Lawrence University (IGLU)

Wednesday, February 26, 2025 • 8 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Jazz Band

Friday, February 28, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Choirs, with Wind Ensemble

Saturday, March 1, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Wind Ensemble, with Cantala

Sunday, March 2, 2025 • 3 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Percussion Ensemble (LUPÉ)

Wednesday, March 5, 2025 • 8 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Jazz Ensemble (LUJE)

Thursday–Sunday, March 6–9, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. (Sunday: 3 p.m.) • Stansbury Theater
Mainstage Opera Performances

Tickets required

Saturday, March 8, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Symphonic Band

Monday, March 10, 2025 • 3:10 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Workshop

Monday, March 10, 2025 • 8 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #1

Wednesday, March 12, 2025 • 3:10 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #2

Thursday, March 13, 2025 • 4:30 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #3

Friday, March 14, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence Symphony Orchestra

Spring Term 2025 Performances

Friday, April 25, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Major Works: Lawrence University Choirs & Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, May 3, 2025 • 3 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Wind Ensemble

Wednesday, May 14, 2025 • 8 p.m. • Harper Hall
Improvisational Group of Lawrence University (IGLU)

Sunday, May 18, 2025 • 1 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Balinese Gamelan Concert

Wednesday, May 21, 2025 • 8 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Jazz Band

Thursday, May 22, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Stansbury Theater
Spring Opera Scenes

Friday, May 23, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Wriston Amphitheater
Lawrence University Wind Ensemble

Saturday, May 24, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Jazz Ensemble (LUJE)

Sunday, May 25, 2025 • 3 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Kinkaviwo Concert

Friday, May 30, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Choirs

Saturday, May 31, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Symphonic Band

Sunday, June 1, 2025 • 3 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence University Percussion Ensemble (LUPÉ)

Monday, June 2, 2025, 3:10 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Workshop

Monday, June 2, 2025 • 8 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #1

Wednesday, June 4, 2025, 3:10 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #2

Thursday, June 5, 2025 • 4:30 p.m. • Harper Hall
Jazz Combos Performance #3

Friday, June 6, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Lawrence Symphony Orchestra

Friday, June 13, 2025 • 7:30 p.m. • Lawrence Memorial Chapel
Commencement Concert