The Human Resource Department is dedicated to partnering with the university’s organizational units to maximize the potential of our greatest asset – our employees.  We embrace change and the opportunity it brings.  We are focused on delivering quality customer service and are committed to recruit, develop, reward and retain our workforce.

Careers @ Lawrence

Bjorklunden - Fall Staff

Mon, 08/20/2018 - 10:08am

Senior Systems Analyst

Wed, 08/15/2018 - 11:08am

Assistant Professor of Voice

Tue, 07/31/2018 - 11:07am

Assistant Football Coach

Thu, 07/26/2018 - 3:07pm

Head Baseball Coach

Thu, 07/26/2018 - 2:07pm

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Tue, 07/24/2018 - 3:07pm

Assistant Professor of German

Wed, 07/11/2018 - 2:07pm

Waseda Program Assistant

Thu, 06/28/2018 - 12:06pm

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Fri, 06/22/2018 - 2:06pm

Assistant Professor of Statistics

Fri, 06/22/2018 - 2:06pm

Schmidt Fellow/Instructor of Chinese

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 1:05pm

Custodian

Fri, 04/13/2018 - 4:04pm

Find out more at and apply at Lawrence Careers.

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube