The Human Resource Department is dedicated to partnering with the university’s organizational units to maximize the potential of our greatest asset – our employees.  We embrace change and the opportunity it brings.  We are focused on delivering quality customer service and are committed to recruit, develop, reward and retain our workforce.

Careers @ Lawrence

Athletic Performance Coach

Tue, 04/12/2016 - 8:04am

Conservatory Admissions Counselor

Tue, 04/12/2016 - 8:04am

Visiting Assistant Professor in Geology

Thu, 04/07/2016 - 7:04am

Dean of Academic Success

Wed, 04/06/2016 - 8:04am

Dean of Spiritual and Religious Life

Mon, 04/04/2016 - 11:04am

Career Advisor

Fri, 04/01/2016 - 1:04pm

Admissions Counselor

Fri, 03/18/2016 - 8:03am

Postdoctoral Fellow in Jewish Studies

Mon, 03/07/2016 - 10:03am

Campus Safety Officer

Mon, 02/22/2016 - 8:02am

Custodian

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 2:02pm

Web Developer

Thu, 11/19/2015 - 5:11pm

Director of Human Resources

Tue, 09/29/2015 - 4:09pm

Assistant Professor of Art History

Tue, 08/11/2015 - 5:08pm

Assistant Professor, Asian Religions

Wed, 07/29/2015 - 5:07pm

Find out more at and apply at Lawrence Careers.

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU