The Human Resource Department is dedicated to partnering with the university’s organizational units to maximize the potential of our greatest asset – our employees.  We embrace change and the opportunity it brings.  We are focused on delivering quality customer service and are committed to recruit, develop, reward and retain our workforce.

Careers @ Lawrence

Campus Safety Officer

Fri, 06/15/2018 - 3:06pm

Animal and Psychology Lab Technician

Wed, 06/06/2018 - 2:06pm

Financial Aid Counselor

Wed, 06/06/2018 - 10:06am

Conservatory Admissions Fellow

Fri, 06/01/2018 - 10:06am

Assistant Football Coach

Thu, 05/31/2018 - 8:05am

Schmidt Fellow/Instructor of Chinese

Tue, 05/15/2018 - 1:05pm

Assistant Women s Basketball Coach

Mon, 05/14/2018 - 3:05pm

Prospect Researcher

Wed, 05/09/2018 - 8:05am

Custodian

Fri, 04/13/2018 - 4:04pm

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 2:02pm

Director of Human Resources

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 11:02am

Instructional Designer

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 6:12pm

Find out more at and apply at Lawrence Careers.

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube