The Human Resource Department is dedicated to partnering with the university’s organizational units to maximize the potential of our greatest asset – our employees.  We embrace change and the opportunity it brings.  We are focused on delivering quality customer service and are committed to recruit, develop, reward and retain our workforce.

Careers @ Lawrence

Assistant Professor - Music Theory

Fri, 07/22/2016 - 11:07am

Title IX Coordinator

Thu, 07/14/2016 - 9:07am

Assistant Professor of Ethnic Studies

Thu, 07/07/2016 - 1:07pm

Student Account Specialist

Thu, 07/07/2016 - 10:07am

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Thu, 06/30/2016 - 8:06am

Assistant Baseball Coach (Pitching)

Thu, 06/30/2016 - 8:06am

Assistant Baseball Coach (Hitting)

Wed, 06/29/2016 - 3:06pm

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Tue, 06/28/2016 - 1:06pm

Systems and Data Services Librarian

Thu, 06/02/2016 - 12:06pm

Project Coordinator

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:05am

Dean of Academic Success

Wed, 04/06/2016 - 8:04am

Postdoctoral Fellow in Jewish Studies

Mon, 03/07/2016 - 10:03am

Campus Safety Officer

Mon, 02/22/2016 - 8:02am

Custodian

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 2:02pm

Find out more at and apply at Lawrence Careers.

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU