Live from the Lawrence Conservatory!

WATCH a live webcast at a time listed below.
The video stream will go live approximately 5 minutes prior to each concert.
Dates/times are subject to change.
Access individual recital programs here.

For season repertoire lists please see the individual sites for Orchestra, Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band.

Fall Term 2020 Events

Wednesday, September 16, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Faculty Recital: Bill Carrothers, piano

Saturday, October 10, 3:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Samantha Gibson, soprano

Saturday, October 17, 1:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Spencer Bunch-Hotaling, percussion

Tuesday, October 20, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Baron Lam, bass

Friday, October 30, 7:00 p.m. CDT
New Music Series: Asha Srinivasan’s Portraits Concert

Saturday, October 31, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Pankhuri Singh, soprano

Saturday, October 31, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Nick Muellner, saxophone

Monday, November 2, 8:00 p.m. CST
Keyboard Department Recital

Saturday, November 7, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Jack Murphy, tenor

Sunday, November 8, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Samuel Green, piano

Monday, November 9, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Hannah Foote, piano

Friday, November 13, 7:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Jelani Jones, violin

Saturday, November 14, 1:00 p.m. CST
Composition Studio Recital

Saturday, November 14, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Alyssa Kuss, saxophone

Saturday, November 14, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Beryllia String Quartet

Sunday, November 15, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Lili (Shirley) Xu, piano

Thursday, November 19, 7:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Isabella Andries, piano

Saturday, November 21, 7:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Luke Auchter, piano

SUBSCRIBE to our mailing list to receive email notification of future webcast events.

* indicates required

Video Library

In addition to the LIVE webcasts on Livestream, past concerts will also be available in our video library.

Order Recordings

Audio recordings of concerts may be purchased using our online form.

Recordings purchased are for personal use, audition, study and scholarly research purposes only.