Spring Term 2020 Live Events

All ensemble concerts have been canceled for Spring Term due to COVID-19.

Live from Harper Hall

WATCH a live webcast at a time listed below.
The video stream will go live approximately 5 minutes prior to each recital.
Dates/times are subject to change.
Access individual recital programs here.


Sunday, April 5, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Alex Quade, percussion

Saturday, April 11, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Frances Lewelling, piano

Saturday, April 18, 3:00 p.m. CDT
Chloe Braynen, piano

Saturday, April 25, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Bianca Pratte, flute

Saturday, May 2, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Jena Bliss, soprano

Monday, May 11, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Jennifer Overton, saxophone & Celeste Reyes, clarinet

Satuday, May 16, 3:00 p.m. CDT
Clay Knoll, double bass

Saturday, May 16, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Emily Richter, soprano

Saturday, May 23, 3:00 p.m. CDT
Matt Fowler, saxophone

Sunday, May 24, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Robert Ziobro, saxophone

Saturday, May 30, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Nick Fahrenkrug, baritone

Sunday, May 31, 3:00 p.m. CDT
Maria Santos, piano

Thursday, June 4, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Emily Austin, soprano

SUBSCRIBE to our mailing list to receive email notification of future webcast events.

* indicates required

Video Library

In addition to the LIVE webcasts on Livestream, past concerts will also be available in our video library.

Order Recordings

Audio recordings of concerts may be purchased using our online form.

Recordings purchased are for personal use, audition, study and scholarly research purposes only.