Live from the Lawrence Conservatory!

WATCH a live webcast at a time listed below.
The video stream will go live approximately 5 minutes prior to each concert.
Dates/times are subject to change.
Access individual recital programs here.

For season repertoire lists please see the individual sites for Orchestra, Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band.

Spring Term 2021 Events

Wednesday, March 31, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Steven Traeger, double bass

Saturday, April 10, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Carmen Magestro, flute

Thursday, April 15, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Ella Kile, violin

Friday, April 16, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Mikayla Frank-Martin, trombone & Jacob Dikelsky, trombone

Saturday, April 17, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Matthew Jahnke, double bass

Saturday, April 17, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Adrian Birge, trumpet

Saturday, April 17, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Lexie Livingood, viola

Saturday, April 17, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Zachary Adams, baritone

Sunday, April 18, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Georgia Chau, clarinet

Sunday, April 18, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Ernesto Bañuelos, cello

Sunday, April 18, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Omar Tlatelpa Nieto, trombone

Wednesday, April 21, 8:00 p.m. CDT
New Music Series: Transient Canvas

Thursday, April 22, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Ben Hiles, saxophone & Melanie Shefchik, saxophone

Saturday, April 24, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Nathan Graff, trombone

Saturday, April 24, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Juan Hernandez, flute

Saturday, April 24, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Alexander Lewis, cello

Sunday, April 25, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Nathan Glaser, composition

Sunday, April 25, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Bennett Gabriel, trombone

Thursday, April 29, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Ali Remondini, double bass

Friday, April 30, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Samara Morris, clarinet

Saturday, May 1, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Kanyon Beringer, viola

Sunday, May 2, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Emma Milton, soprano

Sunday, May 2, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Faculty Recital: Catherine Kautsky, piano

Sunday, May 2, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Tyler Jaques, baritone

Monday, May 3, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Colleen Bur, soprano

Tuesday, May 4, 9:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Emily Austin, soprano

Wednesday, May 5, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Liam Traynor, trumpet

Monday, May 10, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Hannah Baron, cello

Tuesday, May 11, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Sarah Elise Navy, soprano

Wednesday, May 12, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Alison Gauvreau, flute

Friday, May 14, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Ricardo Jimenez, trumpet

Saturday, May 15, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Grace Halloran, violin

Saturday, May 15, 1:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: May Garvey, viola

Saturday, May 15, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Emily McCabe, viola

Saturday, May 15, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Tristan Dock, trumpet

Saturday, May 15, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Logan Willis, composition

Sunday, May 16, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Stephen Simuncak, cello

Sunday, May 16, 1:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Sara Cooper, saxophone

Sunday, May 16, 5:00 p.m. CDT
World Premieres for Flute

Sunday, May 16, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Isabella Andries, piano

Monday, May 17, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Madison Creech, cello

Wednesday, May 19, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Gaston Kaisin, trumpet

Friday, May 21, 6:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Tim Moyer, saxophone

Friday, May 21, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Maxim Muter, bass-baritone

Saturday, May 22, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Alex Rothstein, saxophone

Saturday, May 22, 1:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Rikke Sponheim, flute

Saturday, May 22, 3:30 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Ben Johnson, piano

Saturday, May 22, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Celeste Reyes, clarinet

Saturday, May 22, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Mindara Krueger-Olson, violin

Sunday, May 23, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Eviatar Shlosberg, trumpet

Sunday, May 23, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Isabella Cisneros, flute

Sunday, May 23, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Frances Lewelling, piano

Monday, May 24, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Viking Bassoon Ensemble

Wednesday, May 26, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Adjedmaa Ali, viola

Saturday, May 29, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Lili Hull, soprano

Saturday, May 29, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Henry Parks, tuba

Saturday, May 29, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Noah Vazquez, piano

Saturday, May 29, 6:30 p.m. CDT
Keyboard Department Recital

Saturday, May 29, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Hannah Jeané Jones, mezzo-soprano

Sunday, May 30, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Rachel Overby, harp

Sunday, May 30, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Baron Lam, bass

Sunday, May 30, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Jenn Overton, saxophone

Monday, May 31, 11:00 a.m. CDT
Student Recital: Erin Ijzer, euphonium

Monday, May 31, 2:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Jim Yang, piano

Monday, May 31, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Julia Hackler, soprano & Margaret Slavinsky, soprano

Monday, May 31, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Micah Briggs, tuba

Tuesday, June 1, 7:00 p.m. CDT
New Music Series: Jacob TV

Tuesday, June 1, 9:00 p.m. CDT
Lawrence University Mariachi Ensemble

Wednesday, June 2, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Emmeline Sipe, soprano

Thursday, June 3, 4:30 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Sarah Smith, cello

Thursday, June 3, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Jonah Sharp, horn

Friday, June 4, 7:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Willy Quijano, guitar

Saturday, June 5, 3:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Quartet Lux

Saturday, June 5, 5:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Zoe Nicole Adler, flute

Saturday, June 5, 7:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Ethan Mellema, organ

Sunday, June 6, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Jack Benedict, trumpet

Tuesday, June 8, 7:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Meghan Burroughs, soprano

Wednesday, June 9, 6:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Dominic LaCalamita, guitar

Wednesday, June 9, 8:00 p.m. CDT
Student Recital: Grace Drummond, soprano

Thursday, June 10, 7:00 p.m. CDT
Lawrence University Percussion Ensemble

Friday, June 11, 7:30 p.m. CDT
Commencement Concert
featuring graduating seniors from the class of 2021

SUBSCRIBE to our mailing list to receive email notification of future webcast events.

* indicates required

Video Library

In addition to the LIVE webcasts on Livestream, past concerts will also be available in our video library.

Order Recordings

Audio recordings of concerts may be purchased using our online form.

Recordings purchased are for personal use, audition, study and scholarly research purposes only.