The Lawrence Admissions Team

To find your Lawrence admissions counselor, use your browser's search feature to type in your home state. If you live in Wisconsin, type in your home county.

Ken Anselment

Ken Anselment | Vice President for Enrollment & Communication | Dean of Admissions
ken.anselment@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6506

   
Beth Petrie

Mary Beth Petrie | Director of Admissions
marybeth.petrie@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6502

 

   
  Briana Barkin | Associate Director of Admissions
briana.barkin@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6828
Territory: Alaska, Oregon, Idaho, Washington, Nevada, California, Montana, Hawaii, and US Citizens with Military addresses
   
Kate Bittner

Kate Bittner | Director of Conservatory Admissions
katelyn.m.bittner@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6993
Conservatory: Piano, organ, jazz, percussion, composition, Bachelor of Musical Arts

   
Jen England

Jennifer England | Senior Associate Director of Admissions
jennifer.england@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6840
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and the Wisconsin counties of Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha

   
Chuck Erickson

Chuck Erickson | Transfer Coordinator
chuck.erickson@lawrence.edu |
Territory: Transfer Students

   
Jaime Gonzalez

Jaime Gonzalez | Assistant Director of Admissions | Diversity, Inclusion, and Access Specialist
jaime.gonzalez@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6601

Territory: Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington D.C.

   
Brendan Nabozny

Brendan Nabozny | Assistant Director of Admissions
brendan.r.nabozny@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6503
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Marcy

Marcy O'Malley | Director of International Admissions
marcy.omalley@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6778
Territory: International Students, U.S. and Dual Citizens attending schools outside of the U.S., International Transfer Students

   
Gaelyn Rose

Gaelyn Rose | Associate Director of Admissions
Athletics Liaison
gaelyn.rose@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6889
Territory: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Utah, Wyoming
 

Katie Seidel

 

Katie Seidel | Associate Director of Admissions
katie.s.seidel@lawrence.edu 920-832-6916
Territory: International Students, International Students attending schools in the U.S., International Conservatory Applicants

   
Mary Kate Smith Mary Kate Smith | Assistant Director of Admissions
marykate.e.smith@lawrence.edu | 920-832-7067
Territory: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, and Wisconsin (excluding the counties of Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, and Waukesha)
   
Keegan White

Keegan White | Associate Director of Admissions
keegan.white@lawrence.edu 920-993-6056
Territory: Illinois

   
Emma Reading, Conservatory Admissions Fellow

Emma Reading | Conservatory Admissions Fellow
emma.m.reading@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6508
Conservatory:
 flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, saxophone, horn, trumpet, trombone, euphonium, tuba, violin, viola, cello, bass, guitar, voice

   
Rachel Bassi

Rachel Bassi | Events Coordinator
rachel.bassi@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6608

 

  Dan Hamrin | Director of Admissions Systems & Operations

dan.n.hamrin@lawrence.edu 920-832-6510

 

 

Katie Mills-Erickson | Assistant Director of Admissions Operations & Systems
katie.c.mills-erickson@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6507

 

Lynette Schroeder

Lynette Schroeder | Alumni Admissions Engagement Office Coordinator / Admissions Reception
lynette.j.schroeder@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6549

 

vanzeeland Lynn Van Zeeland | Senior Administrative Assistant
lynn.vanzeeland@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6506
 

Chyna Witzke | Visit Coordinator
chyna.l.witzke@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6504

 

Office of Admissions

Alice G. Chapman Hall
Street address: 757 E. College Avenue
Mail address: 711 E. Boldt Way
Appleton, WI 54911

1-920-832-6500
admissions@lawrence.edu

Lawrence Events On the Road

Finding future Lawrentians means the admissions staff gets to travel all over the world. If you're curious to see where we're going next... (note that this changes frequently throughout the year). 

Where is Lawrence traveling?