The Lawrence Admissions Team

To find your Lawrence admissions counselor, use your browser's search feature to type in your home state.

Ken Anselment

Ken Anselment | Vice President for Enrollment & Communication
ken.anselment@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6506

   
Beth Petrie

Mary Beth Petrie | Dean of Admissions
marybeth.petrie@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6502

 

   
Kate Bittner

Kate Bittner | Director of Conservatory Admissions
katelyn.m.bittner@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6993
Conservatory: Piano, organ, jazz, percussion, composition, Bachelor of Musical Arts

   
Jen England

Jennifer England | Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Director of Visit Experience
jennifer.england@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6840
Territory: Connecticut, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, and the Wisconsin counties of Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha

   
Jaime Gonzalez

Jaime Gonzalez | Director of Transfer Admissions and Transitions | Assistant Director of Admissions | Interim Diversity, Inclusion, and Access Specialist
jaime.gonzalez@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6601

Territory: Transfer students, and first year students from New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico 

   
Marcy

Marcy O'Malley | Director of International Admissions
marcy.omalley@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6778
Territory: International Students, U.S. and Dual Citizens attending schools outside of the U.S., International Transfer Students

   
Emma Reading, Conservatory Admissions Fellow

Emma Reading | Assistant Director of Admissions
emma.m.reading@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6508
Territory: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington

Conservatory: flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, saxophone, horn, trumpet, trombone, euphonium, tuba, violin, viola, cello, bass, guitar, voice

   
Gaelyn Rose

Gaelyn Rose | Associate Director of Admissions
Athletics Liaison
gaelyn.rose@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6889
Territory: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas, Utah, Wyoming, and Wisconsin Dane County
 

   

Katie Seidel

 

Katie Seidel | Associate Director of Admissions
katie.s.seidel@lawrence.edu 920-832-6916
Territory: International Students, International Students attending schools in the U.S., International Conservatory Applicants, first year students from Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, and Mississippi

   
Mary Kate Smith Mary Kate Smith | Assistant Director of Admissions
marykate.e.smith@lawrence.edu | 920-832-7067
Territory: District of Columbia, Delaware, Iowa, Kansas, Maryland, Missouri, Nebraska, North, Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Virginia, West Virginia, and Wisconsin (excluding the counties of Dane, Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, and Waukesha)
   
Keegan White

Keegan White | Associate Director of Admissions
keegan.white@lawrence.edu 920-993-6056
Territory: Illinois

   
Rachel Bassi

Rachel Bassi | Events Coordinator
rachel.bassi@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6608

 

   
Courtney Wilmington Courtney Wilmington '22 | Conservatory Admissions Intern

Areas of Study: Dual Degree: B.A. Neuroscience and B.M. Music Education (instrumental/general with viola as primary instrument); Biology minor

Extracurriculars: Fiddlers of Lawrence University, National Association of Music Education, music ensembles

   
Dan Hamrin Dan Hamrin | Director of Admissions Systems & Operations

dan.n.hamrin@lawrence.edu 920-832-6510

 

Lynette Schroeder

Lynette Schroeder | Alumni Admissions Engagement Office Coordinator / Admissions Reception
lynette.j.schroeder@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6549

 

vanzeeland Lynn Van Zeeland | Senior Administrative Assistant
lynn.vanzeeland@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6506
 

Chyna Perdomo| Visit Coordinator
chyna.l.perdomo@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6504

 

Office of Admissions

Alice G. Chapman Hall
Street address: 757 E. College Avenue
Mail address: 711 E. Boldt Way
Appleton, WI 54911

1-920-832-6500
admissions@lawrence.edu