Performances by students, faculty, and more, are webcast live from the Lawrence Conservatory of Music.

Join us, tell your friends, and share the music!

The video stream will go live approximately 5 minutes prior to each event.
Dates/times are subject to change.

Winter Term 2023 Events

Saturday, January 21, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Casey Joan Kollman, voice

Sunday, January 22, 7:30 p.m. CST
Lawrence University Mariachi Ensemble

Saturday, January 28, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Emily Zuniga, oboe

Saturday, January 28, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Jasper Kashou jazz sextet

Monday, January 30, 8:00 p.m. CST
Faculty Recital: John Daniel, trumpet; Jessica Jensen, trumpet; Wayne Wildman, piano

Saturday, February 4, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: John Stecher, saxophone

Saturday, February 4, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Matthew DeChant, composition

Sunday, February 5, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Sudha Schultz, trumpet and soprano

Sunday, February 5, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Kai Frueh, piano

Wednesday, February 8, 6:30 p.m. CST
Faculty Recital: Taide Prieto, cello & Catherine Kautsky, piano

Wednesday, February 8, 8:00 p.m. CST
Guest Recital: Peter Dominguez, bass

Monday, February 13, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Henry Giles, piano

Friday, February 17, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Nita Isom, clarinet

Saturday, February 18, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Owen Brady, saxophone & Mitchell VonEschen, piano and electronics

Saturday, February 18, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Gabe Roethle, violin

Sunday, February 19, 11:00 a.m. CST
Student Recital: Reese Pike, piano

Sunday, February 19, 2:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: David Pickar, percussion

Sunday, February 19, 5:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Tessa Larson, clarinet

Sunday, February 19, 8:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Student Recital: Charlotte Trumble, piano & Eli Elder, saxophone

Monday, February 20, 8:00 p.m. CST
Improvisation Group of Lawrence University

Friday, February 24, 8:00 p.m. CST
Lawrence University Choirs

Saturday, February 25, 11:00 a.m. CST
Student Recital: Megan Mendyke, viola

Saturday, February 25, 2:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Luis Trejo, saxophone

Saturday, February 25, 8:00 p.m. CST
Lawrence University Wind Ensemble

Sunday, February 26, 3:00 p.m. CST
Lawrence University Percussion Ensemble

Saturday, March 4, 7:00 p.m. CST
Student Recital: Dylan Donnelly, piano and electronics

Saturday, March 4, 8:00 p.m. CST
Lawrence University Symphonic Band

Friday, March 10, 8:00 p.m. CST
Lawrence Symphony Orchestra


SUBSCRIBE to our mailing list to receive email notification of future webcast events.

* indicates required

These performances are made possible, in part, by friends of the Lawrence Conservatory of Music and The Lawrence Fund.

Questions?

Programming-related questions and comments may be directed to recording@lawrence.edu