Cal Husmann

Vice President for Alumni, Development and Communications
(920) 832-7687
calvin.d.husmann@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Cassie Curry

Associate Director of Parent Giving
(920) 832-6537
cassie.curry@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Stacy Mara

Associate Vice President of Development
(920) 832-6557
stacy.j.mara@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Cassie McDonald

Associate Director of Major and Planned Giving
(920) 832-6537
cassie.l.mcdonald@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Kristen Mekemson

Campaign Director
and Principal Gifts Officer
(920) 832-7449
kristen.mekemson@lawrence.edu

 

 

Rudi Pakendorf

Associate Director of Major and Planned Giving
(920) 993-6183
rudi.pakendorf@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Jane Shyu

Executive Assistant
(920) 832-6517
jane.w.shyu@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Sandy Timmins

Administrave Assistant
(920) 832-7688
sandra.s.timmins@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Greg Volk

Principal Gifts Officer
(920) 832-7460
gregory.a.volk@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Laurie Yingling

Principal and Planned Giving and Campaign Coordinator
(920) 832-6843
laurie.l.yingling@lawrence.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU