Benjamin C. Campbell '97
Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6936
benjamin.c.campbell@lawrence.edu

 

 

Kayla Schumacher
Associate Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6536
kayla.schumacher@lawrence.edu 

 

 

Michael Pope '12
Associate Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6853
michael.a.pope@lawrence.edu

 

 

Claire Conard '14
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6552
claire.a.conard@lawrence.edu

 

 

Dolores Howse
Development Coordinator
920-832-6548
dolores.m.howse@lawrence.edu

 

 

Amy Tesch
Development Coordinator
920-832-6897
amy.s.tesch@lawrence.edu

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU