Find Things

Human Resources

Lawrence University of Wisconsin, through its undergraduate residential college and Conservatory of Music, educates students in the liberal arts and sciences.

The university is devoted to excellence and integrity in all of its activities and committed to the development of intellect and talent, the pursuit of knowledge and understanding, the cultivation of sound judgment and respect for the perspectives of others. Lawrence prepares students for lives of achievement, responsible and meaningful citizenship, lifelong learning and personal fulfillment.

Read the entire statement

Careers @ Lawrence

Mail Services Courier

Thu, 03/21/2019 - 7:03am

Assistant Director of Admissions

Tue, 03/12/2019 - 8:03am

Conservatory Admissions Fellow

Thu, 03/07/2019 - 7:03am

Assistant Professor of Classics

Mon, 03/04/2019 - 2:03pm

Laboratory Supervisor - Biology

Fri, 03/01/2019 - 11:03am

Campus Safety Assistant

Fri, 02/22/2019 - 4:02pm

Residence Hall Director

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 3:02pm

Assistant Baseball Coach (part-time)

Tue, 02/19/2019 - 12:02pm

Application Development Manager

Thu, 02/14/2019 - 1:02pm

Data Operations Specialist

Fri, 01/18/2019 - 2:01pm

Assistant Professor of Voice

Tue, 07/31/2018 - 11:07am

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Fri, 06/22/2018 - 2:06pm

Find out more at and apply at Lawrence Careers.

Twitter

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube