Winter Term 2017

Wed, Jan. 4 8pm, Harper Hall Recital: Brandin Kreuder ’16, violin and Craig Jordan, piano
Thurs, Jan. 5 8pm, Warch Cinema “Composed” documentary about performance and performance anxiety
Fri, Jan. 6 7pm, Chapel Janet Anthony Convocation: “Adventures in Music Making: 20 years of Cross-Cultural Exchange in Haiti” (webcast!)
Tues, Jan. 10 11:10am, Chapel Master class: Rudolf Haken, viola
Wed, Jan. 11 4:30pm, MD156 Master class: Lindsey Crabb ’09, cello
Wed, Jan. 11 8pm, Harper Hall Guest recital: Lindsey Crabb ’09, cello
Sat, Jan. 14 5pm, Harper Hall Student recital: Sarah Ogden, cello
Thurs, Jan. 26 8pm, Harper Hall Student recital: Nat Sattler, viola
Sat, Jan. 28 8pm, Chapel Lawrence Symphony Orchestra concert (webcast!)
Fri, Feb. 3 8pm, Chapel Artist Series: Elias String Quartet (pick up tickets from the Box Office!)
Sat, Feb. 4 1pm, Harper Hall Student recital: Meghan Murphy, violin
Sat, Feb. 4 3pm, Harper Hall Student recital: Amanda Milne, violin and Gawain Usher, viola
Sat, Feb. 18 4pm, Chapel Concert: Lawrence Chamber Players
Sun, Feb. 19 3pm, Harper Hall Guitar Studio Recital
Sat, March 4 1pm, Harper Hall Student recital: Eleanor Legault, violin and Julia Tibbetts, viola
Sun, March 5 1:30pm, Harper Hall String Chamber Music Recital
Fri, March 10 8pm, Chapel Lawrence Symphony Orchestra concert (webcast!)
Sat, March 11 Times TBD, SH 163 String juries 
Sun, March 12 Times TBD, Harper Hall String juries

LarryU Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube