The Development Committee collaborates with the Development Office to meet the general fundraising goals of the university.  The committee partners in developing strategy and educating the university’s constituency about philanthropy, as well as supports development events, campaigns and other fundraising efforts.

Committee Members

Joan Reahard Bennison M-D'66
Jeff Billings '03
Molly Bradshaw Boed '87
Gacia Coronado '10, Co-Chair
Teresa Dunleavy '00
David A. Heller '81
William Lavelle '93
James C. Munsell '91 P'22

Peter Welch '09, Co-Chair
Stacy Mara, Associate Vice President of Development, Ex-officio