Lawrence University of Wisconsin, through its undergraduate residential college and Conservatory of Music, educates students in the liberal arts and sciences.

The university is devoted to excellence and integrity in all of its activities and committed to the development of intellect and talent, the pursuit of knowledge and understanding, the cultivation of sound judgment and respect for the perspectives of others. Lawrence prepares students for lives of achievement, responsible and meaningful citizenship, lifelong learning and personal fulfillment.

Read the entire statement

Careers @ Lawrence

Assistant Professor - Music Theory

Fri, 07/22/2016 - 11:07am

Title IX Coordinator

Thu, 07/14/2016 - 9:07am

Part-time Administrative Assistant

Mon, 07/11/2016 - 10:07am

Assistant Professor of Ethnic Studies

Thu, 07/07/2016 - 1:07pm

Student Account Specialist

Thu, 07/07/2016 - 10:07am

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Thu, 06/30/2016 - 8:06am

Assistant Baseball Coach (Pitching)

Thu, 06/30/2016 - 8:06am

Assistant Baseball Coach (Hitting)

Wed, 06/29/2016 - 3:06pm

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Tue, 06/28/2016 - 1:06pm

Systems and Data Services Librarian

Thu, 06/02/2016 - 1:06pm

Student Success Specialist

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:05am

Project Coordinator

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:05am

Dean of Academic Success

Wed, 04/06/2016 - 8:04am

Postdoctoral Fellow in Jewish Studies

Mon, 03/07/2016 - 10:03am

Campus Safety Officer

Mon, 02/22/2016 - 8:02am

Custodian

Fri, 02/19/2016 - 2:02pm

Find out more at and apply at Lawrence Careers.

Twitter

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU