Find Things

Human Resources

Lawrence University of Wisconsin, through its undergraduate residential college and Conservatory of Music, educates students in the liberal arts and sciences.

The university is devoted to excellence and integrity in all of its activities and committed to the development of intellect and talent, the pursuit of knowledge and understanding, the cultivation of sound judgment and respect for the perspectives of others. Lawrence prepares students for lives of achievement, responsible and meaningful citizenship, lifelong learning and personal fulfillment.

Read the entire statement

Careers @ Lawrence

Summer Painter

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 9:04am

Summer Maintenance Assistant

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 9:04am

Summer Groundskeeper

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 8:04am

Custodian

Fri, 04/13/2018 - 4:04pm

Financial Aid Specialist

Thu, 03/29/2018 - 8:03am

Admissions Fellow

Mon, 03/26/2018 - 9:03am

Human Resources Coordinator

Thu, 03/22/2018 - 4:03pm

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Mon, 03/05/2018 - 8:03am

Visiting Assistant Professor of Physics

Fri, 02/23/2018 - 2:02pm

Assistant Registrar

Wed, 02/07/2018 - 10:02am

Director of Human Resources

Tue, 02/06/2018 - 11:02am

Instructional Designer

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 6:12pm

Find out more at and apply at Lawrence Careers.

Twitter

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube