Rich headshot

Richard L. Jazdzewski, Psy.D. LP
Associate Dean of Health and Wellness Services
B.S. University of Wisconsin- LaCrosse (psychology)
Psy.D., Minnesota School of Professional Psychology (clinical psychology)
Licensed Psychologist- #57-2556
Email: richard.l.jazdzewski@lawrence.edu

 


Erin Buenzli Wellness Director

 

Erin Buenzli
Director of Wellness and Recreation
Email: erin.buenzli@lawrence.edu

 


Jill Drier
Director of Health Services Campus Nurse
Email: jillian.r.drier@lawrence.edu  or
Email: health.services@lawrence.edu

 


KatiCounselor Katie Huskeye Huskey, MSW, CAPSW, Staff Counselor
B.S.W. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
M.S.W. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh 
Wisconsin Certified Advanced Practice Social Worker #130253-121
 Email:  katie.huskey@lawrence.edu

 


Andrea Counselor Andy Guenther-Pal(Andy) Guenther-Pal, JD, MSW, LCSW, Staff Counselor
M.S.W. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
J.D. Hamline University
Wisconsin Certified Clinical Social Worker
Email:  andrea.guenther-pal@lawrence.edu

 


 

Kaitlyn Bellingar, MA, LPC-IT, Staff Counselor
BA Michigan State University (East Asian Languages and Cultures)
MA Northwestern University (Counseling)
Email: kaitlyn.m.bellingar@lawrence.edu

 


 

Krystal Light, MA, LPC-IT, Staff Counselor
B.S. Truman State University (Psychology)
M.A. Lindenwood University (Professional Counseling)
Email: krystal.e.light@lawrence.ed

 


 

Rachel Hart, LCSW, Staff Counselor
BA, Carthage College (Social Work)
MA, University of Minnesota (Social Work)
Wisconsin Certified Clinical Social Worker
Email: rachel.e.hart@lawrence.edu

 


Yoly Anderson
Office Coordinator
920-832-6574
Email: yolanda.a.anderson@lawrence.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube