The Judicial Board is a standing committee of LUCC and is responsible for adjudicating alleged violations of the Social Code. The Judicial Board at Lawrence is mainly student run. While the Board does have an advisor, the Dean of Students, the advisor is a non-voting member of the Board. While many feel that the Board is for the strict purpose of adjudicating cases, its main goal is education which is achieved through campus outreach and hearing sanctions that are educational, rather than punitive, in nature.


Judicial Board Members:

Emily Beale

Hailey Bomar (Chair)

Rufino Cacho

Anna Cohen

Shane Farrell

Dalia Khaltab

Maddie Kiehl

Teddy Kortenhof

Qiushan Liu

Cynfor Lu

Jojo Maier

Robert Meiser

Brittany Neil

Dinardo Rodriguez

Curt Lauderdale, advisor, Dean of Students, Raymond House (920) 832-6596

Rose Wasielewski, advisor, Assistant Dean for Campus Life, Warch (920) 832-7203


Feel free to contact any member of the Board. We are primarily a resource for information. If you talk to one of the members about a possible violation of the Social Code, you have no obligation to continue the talks or to start a formal investigation.

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube