Picture of Pa Lee Moua

Pa Lee Moua
Associate Dean of Students for Diversity

Palee.moua@lawrence.edu
920-832-7030

 

 

 

 

Chris Vue - oma

 

Chris Vue 

Diversity Center Coordinator

chris.n.vue@lawrence.edu

920-832-7051

 

 

 

Diversity Center Student Staff

Kendra Pankow - OMA

Kendra Pankow
Student Program Coordinator

Kendra.m.pankow@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695
 

 

 

 

 

Michael Thao - OMAMichael Thao
Cultural Support Programs Coordinator (HYPE)

Michael.k.thao@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695
 

 

 

Brianna Christian - omaBrianna Christian
Leadership and Mentoring Coordinator (LAMP)

Brianna.christian@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Bernheimer - oma

Rebecca Bernheimer
Student Programs Coordinator

Rebecca.e.bernheimer@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

Annyce Brackins - omaAnnyce Brackins
Training and Workshop Coordinator

Annyce.n.brackins@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

New student staff to join the Diversity Center team. Congratulations and welcome to the family. Pictures will be posted soon!

Samantha Torres '20 - Student Programs Coordinator

Tyra Herbert '20 - Student Resource Coordinator

Pablo Lopez-Reyna '20 - Leadership and Mentoring Coordinator (LAMP)

Kim Koing '20 - Student Training/Workshop Coordinator

Brandon Polanco '20 - Student Web Coordinator

LarryU Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube