Cara Gosse, MANM
Director of Annual Giving
920-832-7260
cara.gosse@lawrence.edu

Benjamin C. Campbell '97
Associate Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6936
benjamin.c.campbell@lawrence.edu

Kayla O'Brien-Kremer
Associate Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6536
kayla.obrien@lawrence.edu 

Jenny Ziegler
Associate Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6885
jenny.ziegler@lawrence.edu 

Claire Conard '14
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
920-832-6552
claire.a.conard@lawrence.edu

Kari Swanson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
920-832-7307
kari.e.swanson@lawrence.edu

Dolores Howse
Development Coordinator
920-832-6548
dolores.m.howse@lawrence.edu

Amy Tesch
Administrative Assistant - Annual Giving
920-832-6897
amy.s.tesch@lawrence.edu

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube