Fall Term 2018

 

Sunday, Sept. 30 12:30-2:30, Harper Hall Master Class: Sheila Browne, Viola
Sunday, Sept. 30 6:00pm, Harper Hall Recital: Sheila Brown, Viola
Friday, Oct. 5 10:00am, Chapel Master Class: Calidore String Quartet
Friday, Oct 5 8:00pm, Chapel Concert: Calidore String Quartet
Friday, Oct. 12 8:00pm, Chapel Concert: Lawrence Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, Oct. 12 5:00pm, Harper Hall Recital: Amir Eldan, cello and Misha Namirovsky, Piano
Sunday, Oct. 14 10:00am, Room 156 Master Class: Amir Eldan, cello
Wednesday, Oct. 24 6:00pm, Harper Hall LSO Concerto Competition: String Department Prelims
Sunday, Oct. 28 1:00pm, Chapel LSO Concerto Competition: Finals
Sunday, Oct. 28 5:00pm, Harper Hall Recital: Guitar Studio
Saturday, Nov. 10 8:00pm, Chapel Concert: Lawrence Symphone Orchestra
Sunday, Nov. 11 1:00pm, Harper Hall Recital: String Chamber Music
Sunday, Nov. 18 Times TBD, Harper Hall String Juries
Monday, Nov. 19 Times TBD, Harper String Juries (As needed)


Zoomed-in image of cellist playing

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube