Name Email Phone Number
Director of Athletics
Mike Szkodzinski
Mary Jo Schroeder, Admin. Assistant
michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
maryjo.schroeder@lawrence.edu
920-832-7348
920-832-6760
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
Kim Tatro kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu 920-832-6975
Assistant Director of Athletics
Joel DePagter joel.t.depagter@lawrence.edu 920-993-6281
Faculty Athletic Representative
Kathy Privatt, Associate Professor of Theatre Arts and James G. and Ethel M. Barber Professor of Theatre and Drama kathy.privatt@lawrence.edu 920-832-7248
Director of Athletic Media Relations
Joe Vanden Acker joseph.m.vandenacker@lawrence.edu 920-832-6878
Athletic Training
Jami Rogers, Head Athletic Trainer
Beth Romesser, Assistant Athletic Trainer
jami.l.rogers@lawrence.edu
bethany.a.romesser@lawrence.edu
920-832-6762
920-832-7270
Baseball
Jason Anderson, Head Coach jason.m.anderson@lawrence.edu 920-832-7346
Men's Basketball
Joel DePagter, Head Coach joel.t.depagter@lawrence.edu 920-993-6281
Women's Basketball
Ashley Wellman, Head Coach ashley.l.wellman@lawrence.edu 920-832-7272
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Jason Fast, Head Coach jason.fast@lawrence.edu 920-832-6974
Fencing
Alex Kaeding, Head Coach alexander.b.kaeding@lawrence.edu 920-832-6658
Football
Rob McCarthy, Head Coach rob.mccarthy@lawrence.edu 920-832-7322
Mark Speckman, Assistant Coach mark.j.speckman@lawrence.edu 920-832-7329
Yon Boone, Assistant Coach yon.boone@lawrence.edu 920-832-6759
Golf
Jon Sheridan, Head Coach jonathon.m.sheridan@lawrence.edu 920-832-7033
Ice Hockey
Mike Szkodzinski, Head Coach
Jon Sheridan, Assistant Coach
michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
jonathon.m.sheridan@lawrence.edu
920-832-7348
920-832-7033
Men's and Women's Soccer
Blake Johnson, Men's Head Coach
Lisa Sammons, Women's Head Coach
blake.f.johnson@lawrence.edu
lisa.m.sammons@lawrence.edu
920-832-7034
920-832-7006
Softball
Kim Tatro, Head Coach kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu 920-832-6975
Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving
Andrew Fleek, Head Coach andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu 920-832-6638
Men's and Women's Tennis
Steve Francour, Head Coach steven.a.francour@lawrence.edu 920-832-6513
Men's and Women's Track and Field
Jason Fast, Head Coach
Lisa Sammons, Assistant Coach
jason.fast@lawrence.edu
lisa.m.sammons@lawrence.edu
920-832-6974
920-832-7006
Volleyball
Matt Schoultz, Head Coach matthew.schoultz@lawrence.edu 920-993-6280
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Erin Buenzli, Director
Andrew Fleek, Aquatics Director
erin.l.buenzli@lawrence.edu
andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu
920-832-7190
920-832-6638

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube