The Lawrence Admissions Team

To find your Lawrence admissions counselor, use your browser's search feature to type in your home state. If you live in Wisconsin, type in your home county.

Ken Anselment

Ken Anselment | Vice President for Enrollment & Communication
ken.anselment@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6506

   
Beth Petrie

Mary Beth Petrie | Director of Admissions
marybeth.petrie@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6502

   
Kate Bittner

Kate Bittner | Director of Conservatory Admissions
katelyn.m.bittner@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6993
Conservatory: Flute, Oboe, Bassoon, Clarinet, Saxophone, Piano/Organ, Composition, Jazz

   
Jen England

Jennifer England | Senior Associate Director of Admissions
jennifer.england@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6840
Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachussetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Washington D.C., Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia and the Wisconsin counties of Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha

   
Chuck Erickson

Chuck Erickson | Transfer Coordinator
chuck.erickson@lawrence.edu |
Territory: Transfer Students

   
Brendan Nabozny

Brendan Nabozny | Assistant Director of Admissions
brendan.r.nabozny@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6503
Territory: Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, Western Wisconsin Counties

Marcy O'Malley, Director of International Admissions

Marcy O'Malley | Director of International Admissions
marcy.omalley@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6778
Territory: North America (not United States), Europe, Asia, Australia, Mexico, International Transfer Students outside the U.S.

   
Gaelyn Rose

Gaelyn Rose | Associate Director of Admissions
Athletics Liaison
gaelyn.rose@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6889
Territory: Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Texas, Utah, Wyoming, and the Wisconsin counties of Calumet, Outagamie, and Winnebago.
 

   
Carin Smith

Carin Smith | Regional Director of Admissions
carin.smith@lawrence.edu 920-832-6828
Territory: Alaska, California, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington

   

Katie Seidel

 

Katie Seidel | Associate Director of Admissions
katie.s.seidel@lawrence.edu 920-832-6916
International Territory: Africa, South America, Foreign Nationals in the US

Keegan White

Keegan White | Associate Director of Admissions
keegan.white@lawrence.edu 920-993-6056
Territory: Illinois, Michigan, Missouri

   
Hailey Bomar

Hailey Bomar | Admissions Fellow
hailey.m.bomar@lawrence.edu 920-832-7067

Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Ohio, Tennessee

 

   
Sam Bader

Sam Bader | Admissions Fellow
sam.a.bader@lawrence.edu 920-832-7495
Territory: North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina

Mikaela Marget

Mikaela Marget | Conservatory Admissions Fellow
mikaela.m.marget@lawrence.edu 920-832-6508
Conservatory: Violin, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, Guitar, Trumpet, Trombone, Horn, Tuba/Euphonium, Percussion, Voice (all voice types), Music Education

Office of Admissions

Alice G. Chapman Hall
Street address: 757 E. College Avenue
Mail address: 711 E. Boldt Way
Appleton, WI 54911

800-227-0982 or 920-832-6500
admissions@lawrence.edu

Lawrence Events On the Road

Finding future Lawrentians means the admissions staff gets to travel all over the world. If you're curious to see where we're going next... (note that this changes frequently throughout the year). 

Where is Lawrence traveling?

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube