The Lawrence Admissions Team

To find your Lawrence admissions counselor, use your browser's search feature to type in your home state. If you live in Wisconsin, type in your home county.

Ken Anselment

Ken Anselment | Dean
ken.anselment@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6506

   
Beth Petrie

Mary Beth Petrie | Director
marybeth.petrie@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6502

   
Kate Bittner

Kate Bittner | Director of Conservatory Admissions
katelyn.m.bittner@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6993
Conservatory: Strings, Percussion, Composition, Music Education, Music Theory

   
Jen England

Jennifer England | Senior Associate Director of Admissions
jennifer.england@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6840
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Massachussetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Washington D.C., Vermont, Virginia and the Wisconsin counties of Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha

   

Liliana Guevara | Admissions Counselor
liliana.guevara@lawrence.edu | 920-832-7067
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Southern California, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Washington, West Virginia
International Territory: Mexico

 

   

Brendan Nabozny | Admissions Counselor
brendan.r.nabozny@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6503
Territory: Delaware, Iowa, Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Madison area counties, and Western Wisconsin counties

   
Marcy O'Malley, Director of International Admissions

Marcy O'Malley | Director of International Admissions
marcy.omalley@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6778
Territory: North America (not United States), Europe, Asia, Australia

   
Najma Osman

Najma Osman | Assistant Director of Admissions
Diversity, Inclusion, & Access Coordinator
najma.osman@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6601
Territory: Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, Nevada, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

   
Gaelyn Rose

Gaelyn Rose | Associate Director of Admissions
Athletics Liaison
gaelyn.rose@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6889
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, Northern California, Hawaii, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
International Territory: Africa, South America, and US Foreign Nationals

   
Carin Smith

Carin Smith | Regional Director of Admissions
carin.smith@lawrence.edu 847-488-9953
Territory: Illinois, Missouri

   
Sarah Clewett

Sarah Clewett | Conservatory Admissions Counselor
sarah.m.clewett@lawrence.edu 920-832-6508
Conservatory:
Woodwinds, Brass, Keyboard, Voice, Jazz

   
Daniel Erickson

Daniel Erickson | Admissions Counselor
daniel.e.erickson@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6581
Territory: Fox Valley
 

 

Office of Admissions

Alice G. Chapman Hall
Street address: 757 E. College Avenue
Mail address: 711 E. Boldt Way
Appleton, WI 54911

800-227-0982 or 920-832-6500
admissions@lawrence.edu

Lawrence Events On the Road

Finding future Lawrentians means the admissions staff gets to travel all over the world. If you're curious to see where we're going next... (note that this changes frequently throughout the year). 

Where is Lawrence traveling?

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube