If you are here looking for a way to schedule a campus visit, please jump over to our visit page.

Office of Admissions

Alice G Chapman Hall
Street address: 757 E. College Avenue
Mail address: 711 E. Boldt Way
Appleton, WI 54911

800-227-0982 or 920-832-6500
admissions@lawrence.edu

The Admissions Team

Ken Anselment

Ken Anselment | Dean
ken.anselment@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6506

   
Beth Petrie

Mary Beth Petrie | Director
marybeth.petrie@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6502

   
Kate Bittner

Kate Bittner | Conservatory Admissions Counselor
katelyn.m.bittner@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6508
Conservatory: Brass, Keyboard, Strings, Jazz, Theory
Territory: Dane County, WI

   
Russell Bold

Russell Bold | Associate Director of Admissions
russell.s.bold@lawrence.edu | 920-832-7179
Communications Coordinator
Transfer Coordinator
Territory: Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania

   
Jen England

Jennifer England | Senior Associate Director of Admissions
jennifer.england@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6840
Territory: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, and the Wisconsin counties of Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Waukesha

   

Liliana Guevara | Admissions Counselor
liliana.guevara@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6500
Territory: Alaska, California (south), Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

   

Brendan Nabozny | Admissions Counselor
brendan.r.nabozny@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6503

Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, DC, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin counties of Calumet, Outagamie, and Winnebago

Najma Osman

Najma Osman | Assistant Director of Admissions
Diversity, Inclusion, & Access Coordinator
najma.osman@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6601
Territory: Colorado, Minnesota, and Providence St. Mel High School (Chicago, IL)

   
Gaelyn Rose

Gaelyn Rose | Assistant Director of Admissions
Athletics Liaison
gaelyn.rose@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6889
Territory: Arizona, California (north), New Mexico, Texas and international territories in the Americas, as well as Foreign Nationals in the US

   

Katie Seidel | Director of Conservatory Admissions
katie.s.seidel@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6993
Conservatory: Percussion, Voice, Woodwinds, Composition, Music Education

Carin Smith

Carin Smith | Regional Director of Admissions
carin.smith@lawrence.edu
847-488-9953
Territory: Illinois, Missouri

   

Xue Yan | Admissions Counselor
International Admissions
xue.yan@lawrence.edu | 920-832-6778
Territory: International students outside the Americas

 

Lawrence Near You

Our travels may find us somewhere in or near your neighborhood. Click to find out where we're traveling and when we'll be there.

Lawrence Near You!

Lawrence University Admissions Counseling Staff

Until we build our nifty map of the United States where you can hover over your part of the country and magically reveal your counselor, we recommend you use your browser's page search feature (CTRL-F) to pop up a box where you can type in your home state, or your home county if you live in Wisconsin.

When in doubt, you can always call the general office line at 800-227-0982 or email admissions@lawrence.edu, and we will put you in touch with your counselor.

LarryU Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube