Officers of the Corporation

  • Susan Stillman Kane, chair
  • David C. Blowers, vice chair
  • Dale R. Schuh, secretary
  • Alice O. Boeckers, assistant secretary
  • Christopher Lee, treasurer
  • Julia H. Messitte, assistant secretary
  • Amy Price, assistant treasurer

Committees of the Board of Trustees


Derrell C. Acon Derrell C. Acon '10

William J. Baer William J. Baer '72
Attorney, Arnold & Porter LLP

Peter R. Betzer Peter R. Betzer '64
CEO Business Development Group
St. Petersburg Downtown Partnership, Inc.

Retired Professor of Marine Science
University of South Florida

David C. Blowers David C. Blowers '82
President, National Services, The Northern Trust Company

Renee Goral Boldt Renee Goral Boldt '85
Community Volunteer

Mark Burstein (ex-officio)Mark Burstein (ex-officio)

Louis B. Butler, Jr. Louis B. Butler, Jr. '73
Attorney, Dewitt Ross & Stevens S.C.

Michael P. Cisler Michael P. Cisler '78

Shelley A. Davis Shelley A. Davis '92
President/Executive Director, Forest Preserve Foundation

Joanna L. de Plas Joanna L. de Plas '94
Supervisory Manager (foreign financial institution), Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Richard G. Fessler Richard G. Fessler '74
Professor of Neurosurgery, Rush University

J. Terrence Franke J. Terrence Franke '68
Senior Consultant, Franke Associates

Tamika Watson Franklin Tamika Watson Franklin '05
Director of Development, The Preuss School, University of California-San Diego

William O. Hochkammer William O. Hochkammer '66
Attorney/Partner, Honigman Miller Schwartz and Cohn, LLP

Lydia A. Howarth Lydia A. Howarth '75

John D. Huber, Ph.D. John D. Huber, Ph.D. '84
Professor of Political Science, Columbia University

Susan Stillman Kane Susan Stillman Kane '72
Community Volunteer

David N. Knapp David N. Knapp '89
Managing Director, Wealth Management, The Northern Trust Company

Laura KohlerLaura Kohler
Vice President-Human Resources & Stewardship, Kohler Company

Ron McCoyRon McCoy
University Architect, Princeton University

Peter M. Musser Peter M. Musser '78
Manager, Angeline Properties, LLC

Scott D. Myers Scott D. Myers '79

Cory L. Nettles Cory L. Nettles '92
Founder and Managing Director, Generation Growth Capital, Inc.

Martha J. Olson Martha J. Olson '77
Former Corporate Officer and Group President, The Warnaco Group, Inc.

Robert F. Perille Robert F. Perille '80
Managing Member, Calvello Investments, LLC

Sara A. Quandt Sara A. Quandt '73
Professor/Epidemiology & Prevention, Wake Forest School of Medicine

Charles D. Saunders Charles D. Saunders '84
Associate Representative, Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

Omer Sayeed Omer Sayeed '87
Senior Vice President/Management Consulting, OptumHealth

Sarah E. Schott Sarah E. Schott '97
Executive Officer, Vice Pres. and Chief Compliance Officer, Northwestern Mutual

Dale R. Schuh Dale R. Schuh '70
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Sentry Insurance

Abir Sen Abir Sen '97
CEO and Co-Founder, Gravie

Charlot Nelson Singleton Charlot Nelson Singleton '67
Educator, Menlo Park City School District

KK Tse KK Tse '81
CEO, Tradelink Electronic Commerce LTD

Anton R. Valukas Anton R. Valukas '65
Attorney, Jenner & Block

Stephanie H. Vrabec Stephanie H. Vrabec '80
Retired Educator

Andrew J. Wong Andrew J. Wong '06
Engagement Manager, McKinsey & Company

Emeriti Trustees

Edith G. Andrew

Robert A. Anker '64

Oscar C. Boldt
Chairman/Contractor, The Boldt Group, Inc.

Robert C. Buchanan '62

Margaret Carroll '61

John H. Ellerman '58

James D. Ericson
Chairman, Northwestern Mutual

James L. Fetterly '58
Of Counsel, Robins Kaplan LLP

Richard L. Gunderson

Catheryn E. Hoehn '64
Counseling Consultant, Troy High School

J. Thomas Hurvis '60
President/CEO, Old World Industries, LLC

Harold E. Jordan '72

Kim Hiett Jordan '58

Thomas C. Kayser '58
Attorney/Partner, Robins Kaplan LLP

Herbert V. Kohler, Jr.
Executive Chairman, Kohler Company

Harry M. Jansen Kraemer, Jr. '77
Executive Partner, Madison Dearborn Partners, LLC

John A. Luke, Jr. '71
Non-executive chairman, WestRock Company

George W. Mead II
Chairman, Mead Witter Foundation, Inc.

Overton B. Parrish, Jr. '55
President and Chief Executive Officer, Phoenix Health Care, Inc.

Dwight A. Peterson '55
Retired Vice President and Treasurer, 3M Company

Jeffrey D. Riester '70
Attorney-Of Counsel, Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

Nancy Scarff
Trustee, Stephen Edward Scarff Memorial Foundation

Robert J. Schaupp '51
President, P & S Investment Company, Inc.

Mary B. Sensenbrenner

Cynthia Stiehl '89

Priscilla Peterson Weaver '69
Retired, Mayer Brown

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube