Meet the Staff

Richard L. Jazdzewski Associate DeanRichard L. Jazdzewski, Psy.D. LP
Associate Dean of Health and Wellness Services
B.S. University of Wisconsin- LaCrosse (psychology)
Psy.D., Minnesota School of Professional Psychology (clinical psychology)
Licensed Psychologist- #57-2556
Email: richard.l.jazdzewski@lawrence.edu

 


KatiCounselor Katie Huskeye Huskey, MSW, CAPSW, Staff Counselor
B.S.W. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
M.S.W. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh 
Wisconsin Certified Advanced Practice Social Worker #130253-121
 Email:  katie.huskey@lawrence.edu

 


Andrea Counselor Andy Guenther-Pal(Andy) Guenther-Pal, JD, MSW, CAPSW, Staff Counselor
M.S.W. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
J.D. Hamline University
Wisconsin Certified Advanced Practice Social Worker #129887-121
Email:  andrea.guenther-pal@lawrence.edu

 


 

Kaitlyn Bellingar, MA, LPC-IT, Staff Counselor
BA Michigan State University (East Asian Languages and Cultures)
MA Northwestern University (Counseling)
Email: kaitlyn.m.bellingar@lawrence.edu

 


 

Krystal Light, MA, LPC-IT, Staff Counselor
B.S. Truman State University (Psychology)
M.A. Lindenwood University (Professional Counseling)
email: krystal.e.light@lawrence.ed

 


Rachel Hart, LCSW, Staff Counselor
BA, Carthage College (Social Work)
MA, University of Minnesota (Social Work)
Wisconsin Certified Clinical Social Worker
email: rachel.e.hart@lawrence.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube