Committee Chairs 2019 - 2020

Steering Committee: Maria Poimenidou
Finance Committee:  Ghania Imran

Polling, Elections, & Leadership Committee: Nathan Williams

Residence Life Committee: Matthew Greg

Committee on Diversity Affairs (CODA):  Alonzo J. Jackson and Aly Brown

Committee on Community Service and Engagement (CCSE):  Heidi Kroth

Student Welfare Committee (SWC): Sterling Ambrosius-Tolbert

Student Alliance Against Sexual Harrasment & Assault: Saahil Cruccia and Jorgie A. Urban

Judicial Board: Anna Cohen