Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

  • No Legacy Let Go
    6:30pm Warch Campus Center 204 - Cinema
    Alexis Pauline Gumbs and Sangodare (Julia Roxanne Wallace) co-founders of Black Feminist Film School and Mobile Homecoming experiential archive of Black LGBTQ brilliance will present a screening of their film "No Legacy Let Go".

Friday, June 2, 2017

  • Movies at Midnight "Boxtrolls"
    11:58pm Warch Campus Center 204 - Cinema
    Subterranean trolls raise an orphaned boy, who helps them fight back against an evil exterminator and make peace with an upper-crust town known for its cheeses. Animated, 2014, rated PG, 96 minutes.

Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Encore Presentation "Boxtrolls"
    8:00pm Warch Campus Center 204 - Cinema
    Subterranean trolls raise an orphaned boy, who helps them fight back against an evil exterminator and make peace with an upper-crust town known for its cheeses. Rated PG, 2014, 96 minutes, animated.

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

LarryU Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube