The purpose of the Curriculum Committee is to serve as the primary agency of the Faculty in overseeing the coherence and integrity of the curriculum and in facilitating curricular innovation and reform.

Members of the committee for 2015-16

Dave Burrows (chair), Brian Pertl, Samantha George, Bill Hixon, Judith Humphries, Ed Kern, Gretchen Revie, Logan Beskoon and Joe Krivit.



Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU