The Midwest Conference

The Midwest Conference provides championship competition in ten men's and ten women's sports for ten liberal arts colleges located in Illinois, Iowa, and Wisconsin. Lawrence participates in Midwest Conference play for all varsity sports except hockey, which competes in the Northern Collegiate Hockey Association, and fencing, a member of the Midwest Fencing Conference.

Members of the Midwest Conference include:

    Beloit College
    Cornell College
    Grinnell College
    Illinois College
    Knox College
    Lake Forest College
    Lawrence University
    Monmouth College
    Ripon College
    St. Norbert College

LarryU Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube