The Midwest Conference

The Midwest Conference provides championship competition in ten men's and ten women's sports for ten liberal arts colleges located in Illinois, Iowa, and Wisconsin. Lawrence participates in conference play for all varsity sports except hockey and fencing.

Members of the Midwest Conference include:

    Beloit College
    Carroll University
    Cornell College
    Grinnell College
    Illinois College
    Knox College
    Lake Forest College
    Lawrence University
    Monmouth College
    Ripon College
    St. Norbert College

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU