50th logo

We are pleased to be able to share the video from our Re-Commencement that took place on Sunday, June 14 to celebrate our 50th anniversary from graduating from Lawrence.

Click HERE or the button above to watch the Re-Commencement. Thank you and we hope you enjoy watching.

Campus Housing

Hiett Hall

Social Headquarters

Hiett Hall, First Floor Lounge

Class Programming

More Information to come!

Class of 1970 50th Reunion Committee

Susan Anderson Wise '70, co-chair
Chris Bowers '70, co-chair
Jeffrey Riester '70, co-chair
Suzanne Detry Arendt '70
Lynn Brostrom Blankman '70
Linda Brown '70
Nick Candee '70
Ellen Houck Busch '70
Mary Rae Chemotti '70
Margaret Everist '70
John Fease '70
Susan Mahle '70
Nancy Zinner Frykman '70
Karl Hickerson '70
William Hillburg '70
Myra Krinke Hillburg '70
Carol Jegen '70
Michael Matheson '70
Timothy Meyer '70
Phyllis Moore Meyer '70
Phyllis Russ Pengelly '70
Margaret Stalick Sanders '70
Peter Saving '70
Linda Scalcucci Saving '70
Paul Schmidt '70
Martha Esch Schott '70
Dale Schuh '70
Stephen Smith '70
William Swendson '70
Jonathan Tittle '70
Marcia Smith-Wood '70
Timothy Young '70

Share your photos and connect with other Reunion attendees throughout the weekend with #LUReunion