10th Reunion: Class of 2010

Class Leadership Team

Elizabeth Nerland Anderson '10
Kelly Dirkman '10
Emily Mohr Hughes '10
Maura Cook Lamensky '10
Travis Lamensky '10
Evan Bravos '10
Sarit Macksasitorn '10
Michael McCain '10
Eric Ohlrogge '10
Yannan Sun '10

Campus Housing

Ormsby Hall

Social Headquarters

Ormsby Hall, First Floor Lounge

Class Programming


Share your photos and connect with other Reunion attendees throughout the weekend with #LUReunion