The following people can explain the university policy and complaint procedures and help you contact appropriate resources.  They can give you information about contacting the university's Consultants, as well as about pursuing informal and formal complaint procedures.

SHARB Members

 

Title IX Coordinator/                                                                                                         
SHARB Administrative Coordinator

Ruth Lunt
Sampson House
920-832-6675
ruth.m.lunt@lawrence.edu

Education Coordinator

Scott Radtke
Counseling Services
920-832-6574
scott.w.radtke@lawrence.edu

Faculty Representatives

Samantha George
Conservatory West CA201
920-832-6640
samantha.george@lawrence.edu

Julie McQuinn  920-832-6595
Waterman House 201
920-832-6984
julie.mcquinn@lawrence.edu

Steven Spears
Music-Drama 263
920-832-6636
steven.spears@lawrence.edu
 

Staff Representatives

Erin Buenzli
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
920-832-7190
erin.buenzli@lawrence.edu

Sandy Isselmann
Brokaw Hall 108
920-832-6541
sandy.isselmann@lawrence.edu

Lisa Sammons
Alexander Gymnasium
920-832-7006
lisa.m.sammons@lawrence.edu

Amy Uecke
Warch Campus Center 405
920-832-6595
amy.uecke@lawrence.edu

Residence Hall Directors

Colman Hall 920-832-7678
Hiett Hall 920-993-6327
Kohler Hall 920-832-7590
Ormsby Hall 920-832-7672
Plantz Hall 920-832-7383
Sage Hall 920-832-7883
Trever Hall 920-832-7382

Security

920-832-6999

Counseling Center

920-832-6574

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube