Meet the Staff

Scott W. Radtke, M.S.E. Associate Dean of Students for Health and Wellness
B.S. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh (psychology)
M.S.E. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh (counseling)
Wisconsin Licensed Professional Counselor # 3445-125
Email: scott.w.radtke@lawrence.edu

 

Kathleen Schiltz, MS, LMFT, Senior Counselor
B.A. Gustavus Adolphus College, St. Peter, MN (psychology; vocal performance)
M.S. Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA (marriage and family therapy)
Wisconsin Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist - #870-124
Email: kathleen.schiltz@lawrence.edu

 

Kadihjia Kelly, MSE, LPC, Staff Counselor
B.S. Marian College, Fond Du Lac, WI (social work)
M.S.E. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI (LPC, community counseling emphasis)
Wisconsin Licensed Professional Counselor #4922-125
Email: kadihjia.kelly@lawrence.edu

 

Marie D. Stafford, MSE, LPC-IT, Counselor in Residency
B.S. University of Wisconsin-Madison (Agriculture Education)
M.S.E. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh (Professional Counseling)
Wisconsin Licensed Professional Counselor in Training
Email:  marie.d.stafford@lawrence.edu

 

Andrea (Andy) Guenther-Pal, JD, MSW, APSW, Counselor in Residency
B.A. University of California-Santa Cruz (Psychology)
B.A. University of Minnesota-Twin Cities (Sociology)
J.D. Hamline University (Law)
M.S.W. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (Social Work)
Wisconsin Certified Advanced Practice Social Worker
Email:  andrea.guenther-pal@lawrence.edu

 

Anna Girdauskas, MSE-Anticipated May 2016, Graduate Intern
B.S. University of Wisconsin-Green Bay (Psychology and Human Development)
Anticipated M.S.E. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh (Clinical Mental Health)-May 2016
Email: anna.girdauskas@lawrence.edu

 

 

Rebecca Arrowood, MSE-Anticipated May 2016, Graduate Intern
B.S. University of Wisconsin-Green Bay (Psychology and Human Development)
Anticipated M.S.E. University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh (Clinical Mental Health)-May 2016
Email: rebecca.arrowood@lawrence.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU