Pa Lee Moua
Associate Dean of Students at the Diversity Center

Palee.moua@lawrence.edu
920-832-7030

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corey Torres
Program Coordinator for Diversity Center

Corey.torres@lawrence.edu
920-832-7051

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Vue 

Diversity Coordinator

chris.n.vue@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kendra Pankow
Student Program Assistant

Kendra.m.pankow@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Thao
Student Program Assistant

Michael.k.thao@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lena Bixby

Student Resources Coordinator

lena.c.bixby@lawrence.edu

920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephon Berry

Student Resources Coordinator

Stephon.d.berry@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evelina Vang
Student Resources Coordinator

Evelina.p.vang@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tierra Masupha
Student Web Coordinator

Tierra.l.masupha@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neosha Hampton
Student Special Projects Coordinator

Neosha.n.hampton@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brianna Christian
Student Office Data Coordinator

Brianna.christian@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Bernheimer
Student Office Data Coordinator

Rebecca.e.bernheimer@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yee Leng Yang
Student Training & Workshops Coordinator

Yeeleng.yang@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jayana Dailey
Student Training & Workshops Coordinator

Jayana.dailey@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gustavo Figueroa

Student Training & Workshops Coordinator

Gustavo.figueroa@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Thao
Student Off Campus Programmer

Veronica.m.thao@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nabor Vazquez
Student Off Campus Programmer

Nabor.bazquez@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cherise John
Student Off Campus Programmer

Cherise.a.john@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annyce Brackins
Student LAMP Program Coordinator

Annyce.n.brackins@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Bader
Student LAMP Program Coordinator

Sam.a.bader@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raghav Sharma
Student LAMP Program Coordinator

Raghav.sharma@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU