Pa Lee Moua
Title Assistant Dean of Students for Multicultural Affairs
E-mail palee.moua@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-7030


 


 


Corey Torres
Title Multicultural Affairs Programs Coordinator
E-mail corey.torres@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-7051


 

 


Lena Bixby
Title Student Resources Coordinator
E-mail lena.c.bixby@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 


YeeLeng Yang
Title Student Desk Worker
E-mail yeeleng.yang@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695
 


 


Sam Bader
Title Student Desk Worker
Email sam.a.bader@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695
 

 

Stephon Berry
Title Student Desk Worker
Email stephon.d.berry@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 



Tierra Masupha
Title Student Web Coordinator
E-mail tierra.l.masupha@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 


Kendra Pankow
Title Student Program Assistant
E-mail kendra.m.pankow@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695

 

Jayana Dailey

Title Student Desk Worker

Email jayana.dailey@lawrence.edu

Phone (920)-832-6695


Michael Thao

Title Student Desk Worker

Email michael.k.thao@lawrence.edu

Phone (920)-832-6695

 


 

  
  
  


 


 

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU