Pa Lee Moua

Title Assistant Dean of Students for Multicultural Affairs
E-mail

palee.moua@lawrence.edu

Phone (920) - 832 - 7030

Angel Needham-Giles

Title Multicultural Affairs Programs Coordinator
E-mail angel.needham-giles@lawrence.edu
Phone (920) - 832 - 7051

Najja Gay

Title Student Administrative Coordinator
E-mail najja.r.gay@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695

Lena Bixby

Title Student Resources Coordinator
E-mail

lena.c.bixby@lawrence.edu

Phone (920)-832-6695

YeeLeng Yang

Title Student Desk Worker
E-mail yeeleng.yang@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695
Sam Bader
 Title Student Desk Worker
Email sam.a.bader@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695
Stephon Berry
Title Student Desk Worker
Email stephon.d.berry@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695

Tierra Masupha

Title Student Web Coordinator
E-mail tierra.l.masupha@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695

Kendra Pankow

Title Student Program Assistant
E-mail kendra.m.pankow@lawrence.edu
Phone (920)-832-6695


 

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube