Pa Lee Moua
Associate Dean of Students at the Diversity Center

Palee.moua@lawrence.edu
920-832-7030

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Vue 

Diversity Center Coordinator

chris.n.vue@lawrence.edu

920-832-7051

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resse Johnson

Diversity Center Programs Coordinator

cherisse.a.johnson@lawrence.edu

920-832-7590

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diversity Center Student Staff

 

 

Kendra Pankow
Student Program Coordinator

Kendra.m.pankow@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Thao
Student Program Coordinator

Michael.k.thao@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695
 

 

 

 

 

 

Stephon Berry

Student Admin Coordinator

Stephon.d.berry@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evelina Vang
Resources Services Coordinator

Evelina.p.vang@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tierra Masupha
Web Coordinator

Tierra.l.masupha@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neosha Hampton
Special Projects Coordinator

Neosha.n.hampton@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brianna Christian
Evaluation & Assessment Coordinator

Brianna.christian@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Bernheimer
Evaluation & Assessment Coordinator

Rebecca.e.bernheimer@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yee Leng Yang
Training Coordinator

Yeeleng.yang@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jayana Dailey
Training Coordinator

Jayana.dailey@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gustavo Figueroa

Training Coordinator

Gustavo.figueroa@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veronica Thao
Off Campus Collaborations Coordinator

Veronica.m.thao@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nabor Vazquez
Off Campus Collaborations Coordinator

Nabor.bazquez@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cherise John
Off Campus Collaborations Coordinator

Cherise.a.john@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annyce Brackins
LAMP Program Coordinator

Annyce.n.brackins@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Bader
LAMP Program Coordinator

Sam.a.bader@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raghav Sharma
LAMP Program Coordinator

Raghav.sharma@lawrence.edu
920-832-6695

 

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU