Meet the CTL Staff


Julie Haurykiewicz

Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning

Julie is also an instructor of Freshman Studies and Public Speaking

Phone: 920-832-7022

Email: julie.a.haurykiewicz@lawrence.edu

 

 

Cindy Utama

Learning Specialist

Phone: 920-832-7206

Email: cindy.utama@lawrence.edu

 


Head Content Tutors

Dan Nguyen & Jason (Jisu) Park

linhdan.nguyennoc@lawrence.edu & jisu.park@lawrence.edu

 

Head Oral Communication Tutors

Landis Stewart & Sophie Vogt

landis.a.stewart@lawrence.edu & sophie.c.vogt@lawrence.edu

 

Head Quantitative Tutors

Alex Damisch, Gus Lowry, & Peiying Yu

alexandra.w.damisch@lawrence.edu; augustus.j.lowry@lawrence.edu; & peiying.yu@lawrence.edu

 

Head Writing Tutors

Rachel Feltes, Michelle Johnson, & Alex Kurki

rachel.l.feltes@lawrence.edu; michelle.e.johnson@lawrence.edu; & alex.l.kurki@lawrence.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube