Meet the CTL Staff


Julie Haurykiewicz

Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning

Julie is also an instructor of Freshman Studies and Public Speaking

Phone: 920-832-7022

Email: julie.a.haurykiewicz@lawrence.edu

 

 

Khrystal Condon

Learning Specialist

Phone: 920-832-7206

Email: khrystal.c.condon@lawrence.edu

 

 

 

Head Content Tutors

Sarah Gunby and Dan Nguyen

sarah.a.gunby@lawrence.edu and linhdan.nguyenngoc@lawrence.edu

 

Head Quantative Skills Tutor

Joe Cullen and Sophia (Yuxin) Wang

joseph.j.cullen@lawrence.edu and yuxin.wang@lawrence.edu

 

Head Writing Tutors

Rachel Feltes and Bailey Poesnecker

rachel.l.feltes@lawrence.edu and bailey.j.poesnecker@lawrence.edu

 

Head Oral Communication Tutors

Najja Gay and Landis Stewart

najja.r.gay@lawrence.edu and landis.a.stewart@lawrence.edu

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube