Members of the Committee 2012-2013

Kathleen Isaacson, Chair- Library

Judith Humphries- Biology, Neuroscience

Martyn Smith- Religious Studies and International Studies

Matt Jeanquart- Associate Director of Facility Services, Safety Director

Greg Griffin- Director of the Warch Campus Center

Ellie Crean- Residence Hall Director

Student Members: Austin Federa, Chelsea Johnson, and Hannah Plummer


To contact the University Committee on Sustainability email

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube