The purpose of the Committee on Instruction is to serve as the primary agency of the Faculty in implementing the curriculum and rules governing student standards.

Members of the Committee for 2016-17

Bob Williams (chair), Andy Mast, Celia Barnes, Hillary Caruthers, Richard Sanerib (II,III), Jodi Sedlock (I), Copeland Woodruff, Emma Arnesen (I,II), Emilio Salvia, Andy Wang (III), Monita Mohammadian Gray (ex officio), Anne Norman (ex officio).

Forms for Faculty:

Course proposal and GER request forms are available under "Forms" in the faculty navigation menu.

Forms for Students:

  • Application for Student-Designed Major: Word
  • Request for Academic Internship: Word

LarryU Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube