Below are news stories from the past two months.  For the complete list of posts, organized by category or date, please see the highlights blog.

Recent News Posts

Lawrence rolls to victory over Bluejays

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 5:06pm

Nottberg delivers victory over Elmhurst

Wed, 03/22/2017 - 4:37pm

New Paltz shuts out Vikings

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 8:34pm

Pointers hang on to down Lawrence

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 1:45pm

Big bats lead Vikings past Union

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 1:38pm

Cougars sweep twinbill from Lawrence

Sat, 03/18/2017 - 8:15pm

Millikin topples Vikings

Sat, 03/18/2017 - 10:55am

Lawrence silences the Thunder

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 7:53pm

Vikings rally for victory over Loras

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 6:32pm

North Park rallies past Vikings

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 2:43pm

Hood shuts out Vikings in season opener

Fri, 03/17/2017 - 1:46pm

Nowak paces Vikings at NCAA regional

Sat, 03/11/2017 - 5:00pm

Grinnell edges Vikings with late rally

Sun, 03/05/2017 - 7:45pm

Elmhurst hangs on to top Vikings

Sat, 03/04/2017 - 8:50pm

Maroons pull away from Vikings

Sat, 03/04/2017 - 8:32pm

Vikings roll to win over Dubuque

Sat, 03/04/2017 - 7:44pm

Cardinals rally to top Lawrence

Mon, 02/27/2017 - 11:57pm

Cline chosen for NCHA All-Freshmen Team

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 7:19pm

The Week Ahead: February 20-26

Tue, 02/21/2017 - 2:43pm

Foresters jump on Vikings early

Sat, 02/18/2017 - 9:46pm

Nichols shatters Lawrence record in 200

Sat, 02/18/2017 - 6:02pm

Foresters run away from Vikings

Sat, 02/18/2017 - 5:26pm

Vikings fall to Concordia

Fri, 02/17/2017 - 11:24pm

Scots shoot past Lawrence

Sat, 02/11/2017 - 6:08pm

Lumberjacks hold off Lawrence

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:04pm

The Week Ahead: February 6-12

Mon, 02/06/2017 - 2:12pm

Hot-shooting Vikings blow out Beloit

Sat, 02/04/2017 - 6:42pm

Vikings pick up tie at MSOE

Fri, 02/03/2017 - 10:03pm

Raiders shut out Lawrence

Thu, 02/02/2017 - 9:54pm

Cornell edges Vikings

Tue, 01/31/2017 - 9:56pm

The Week Ahead: January 30-February 5

Tue, 01/31/2017 - 3:32pm

13th-ranked Green Knights stop Lawrence

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 9:56pm

Full Archive

Not finding what you're looking for?  Try going to the highlights blog to see all posts organized by category or date.

LarryU Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube