The purpose of the Committee on Instruction is to serve as the primary agency of the Faculty in implementing the curriculum and rules governing student standards.

Members of the Committee for 2015-16

Bob Williams (chair), Andy Mast, Celia Barnes, Hillary Caruthers (III), Brian Piasecki, Copeland Woodruff, Steve Wulf (I, II), Travis Charlow, Emily Nordin, Jere Wickens (ex officio), Anne Norman (ex officio).

Forms for Faculty:

  • New Course Proposal  (Word) ( PDF)
  • New Paired Course Proposal  (Word) (PDF)
  • New D-Term Course Proposal  (Word) ( PDF)
  • GER Designation Request—Speaking Intensive (Word) (PDF)
  • GER Designation Request—Writing Intensive (Word) (PDF)
  • GER Designation Request—Quantitative (Word) (PDF)
  • GER Designation Request—Diversity/Domestic (Word) (PDF)
  • GER Designation Request—Diversity/Global (Word) (PDF)

Forms for Students:

  • Application for Student-Designed Major (Word) (PDF)
  • Application for Academic Internship (PDF)

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LarryU