Monita Mohammadian Gray pic

Monita Mohammadian Gray

Dean of Academic Success

Briggs Hall 117 | 920-832-6530
monita.m.gray@lawrence.edu

Academic procedures and concerns (questions, petitions, incompletes)

 

Julie Haurykiewicz

Associate Dean of Academic Success

Briggs Hall 138 | 920-832-7022
julie.a.haurykiewicz@lawrence.edu

Tutoring, writing and public speaking, academic skills workshops

 

Kate Zoromski

Associate Dean of Academic Success

Briggs Hall 118 | 920-832-7461
kathryn.a.zoromski@lawrence.edu

Academic counseling, academic success courses, help with academic procedures

 

Melly Gledhill picMelly Gledhill

Student Success Specialist

Briggs Hall 132 | 920-832-6527
imelda.s.gledhill@lawrence.edu

Academic counseling, academic success courses

 

Kelsey Uherka

Quantitative Skills Specialist

Briggs Hall 134 | 920-832-6672
kelsey.b.uherka@lawrence.edu

Support for quantitative skills, drop-in quantitative tutoring

 

Accessibility Services Coordinator & Academic Skills Specialist

Briggs Hall 136 | 920-832-6530
accessibility@lawrence.edu

Academic accommodations, accessibility aids, academic skills

 

Cecile Despres-Berry

Director of ESL and the Waseda Program

Briggs Hall 135 & International House | 920-832-7130
cecile.c.despres-berry@lawrence.edu

ESL courses, Summer Institute for International Students

 

Lisa Phetteplace

Administrative Assistant

Briggs Hall 117 (Center for Academic Success office) | 920-832-6530
lisa.phetteplace@lawrence.edu

Appointments with the Dean, status changes (leaves & returns), administrative support

 

Ruby Blu

Honorary Staff Member

Available most Fridays during the academic year

Healthy balance, positive feeling

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube